jump to navigation

Another super quick update: Munich rocks! March 28, 2009

Posted by pacejmiller in Travel.
Tags: ,
trackback

I’m having a fabulous time in Munich, and to be honest I didn’t really expect it.  We went on a day trip to Neuschwanstein Castle today, definitely one of the highest highlights I’ve had the pleasure of experiencing anywhere in Europe.  Tomorrow, we are going to head to the former concentration camp of Dachau, and I’m expecting it to be one heck of a memorable experience!

It’s not possible to update the Travel Diary on these public computers, but I have been continuing with the writing (though it’s getting harder and harder to find time for the novel!).  Oh well, at least I am writing, and I’m still thinking and dreaming (I really am) about the novel.

PS: I finished reading The Book Thief.  Awesome book, will review!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

